Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Q3 2018 Moscow Shopping Centre Market/russia/en-gb/research/325/q3-2018-moscow-shopping-centre-market2018-10-18T05:00:00ZQ3 2018 Moscow Shopping Centre MarketNo new quality shopping centres were opened in Moscow in Q3 2018.
Russian Investment Market Overview Q3 2018/russia/en-gb/research/324/russian-investment-market-overview-q3-20182018-10-17T05:00:00ZRussian Investment Market Overview Q3 2018The investment volume declined by 28% YoY to USD1.9bn in Q1-Q3 2018.
Taste discovery. Moscow food and beverage market/russia/en-gb/research/323/taste-discovery-moscow-food-and-beverage-market2018-09-04T05:00:00ZTaste discovery. Moscow food and beverage marketThe Moscow food & beverage market continues to evolve, while new food concepts appear on the market. More than 11,000 foodservice outlets currently operate in Moscow, about one quarter of this volume is represented by fast food retailers.
H1 2018 Moscow and the Moscow Region Hotel Market Overview/russia/en-gb/research/321/h1-2018-moscow-and-the-moscow-region-hotel-market-overview2018-08-22T05:00:00ZH1 2018 Moscow and the Moscow Region Hotel Market OverviewNew record for Moscow quality hotels in H1 2018 – 72% increase in occupancy, as well as significant growth in ADR and RevPAR.
H1 2018 St. Petersburg Hotel Market Overview/russia/en-gb/research/322/h1-2018-stpetersburg-hotel-market-overview2018-08-22T05:00:00ZH1 2018 St. Petersburg Hotel Market OverviewIn H1 2018 Midscale segment was a leader in RevPAR growth – by 14,5% vs. 2017.
St. Petersburg Office Market Overview Q2 2018/russia/en-gb/research/317/st-petersburg-office-market-overview-q2-20182018-08-03T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Office Market Overview Q2 2018Office completions in St. Petersburg will reach approximately 267,000 sq m in 2018, for the first time exceeding the Moscow volume of 250,000 sq m.
St. Petersburg Shopping Centre Overview Q2 2018/russia/en-gb/research/318/st-petersburg-shopping-centre-overview-q2-20182018-08-03T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Shopping Centre Overview Q2 2018The vacancy rate in St Petersburg quality shopping centres declined slightly in Q2, from 3.8% to 3.7%.
St. Petersburg Street Retail Market Overview Q2 2018/russia/en-gb/research/319/stpetersburg-street-retail-market-overview-q2-20182018-08-03T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Street Retail Market Overview Q2 2018In Q2, around 50 cafes and restaurants were opened in the St. Petersburg high street retail market, that was the maximum for the segment.
St. Petersburg Warehouse Market Overview Q2 2018/russia/en-gb/research/320/st-petersburg-warehouse-market-overview-q2-20182018-08-03T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Warehouse Market Overview Q2 2018In Q2, the take-up in the St. Petersburg warehouse market reached 94,500 sq m, the maximum quarterly level over a year.
Q2 2018 Moscow Street Retail Market/russia/en-gb/research/316/q2-2018-moscow-street-retail-market2018-08-01T05:00:00ZQ2 2018 Moscow Street Retail MarketThe vacancy rate on the main Moscow high streets declined to 8.0% in Q2 2018 (down by 0.4ppt QoQ), reaching a four-year low.