Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

H1 2017 Moscow and the Moscow Region quality hotel market overview/russia/en-gb/research/265/2017-moscow-and-the-moscow-region-quality-hotel-market-overview2017-08-16T05:00:00ZH1 2017 Moscow and the Moscow Region quality hotel market overviewMoscow’s quality hotels have set a new 5-year record – nearly 70% of the room stock was occupied in the Russian capital in H1 2017.
H1 2017 St. Petersburg quality hotel market overview/russia/en-gb/research/266/2017-st-petersburg-quality-hotel-market-overview2017-08-16T05:00:00ZH1 2017 St. Petersburg quality hotel market overviewIn H1 2017, Upper Midscale segment was a leader in RevPAR growth – by 11% vs. H1 2016.
Moscow Office Market Overview Q2 2017/russia/en-gb/research/264/moscow-office-market-overview-q2-20172017-08-04T05:00:00ZMoscow Office Market Overview Q2 2017In Q2 2017, no business centres were completed. The vacancy rate stayed roughly unchanged at 15%.. Read more in our report. Read more in our report.
St. Petersburg Office Market Overview Q2 2017/russia/en-gb/research/260/st-petersburg-office-market-overview-q2-20172017-08-03T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Office Market Overview Q2 2017The average vacancy rate dropped by 0.8 ppt to 7.8%. In Q2 2017, rental rates increased by 0.6% in Class A and by 0.9% in Class B.
St. Petersburg Shopping Centre Overview Q2 2017/russia/en-gb/research/261/st-petersburg-shopping-centre-overview-q2-20172017-08-03T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Shopping Centre Overview Q2 2017The overall vacancy rate increased slightly in Q2 2017 by 0.1 ppt, to 5.7%. The total volume of opened clothing stores exceeded the area of closed ones in Q2 2017 by 18.
St. Petersburg Street Retail Market Overview Q2 2017/russia/en-gb/research/262/stpetersburg-street-retail-market-overview-q2-20172017-08-03T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Street Retail Market Overview Q2 2017The share of cafes and restaurants on the main street retail corridors reached the highest quarterly share among opened stores in the last two years, 40%.
St. Petersburg Warehouse Market Overview Q2 2017/russia/en-gb/research/263/st-petersburg-warehouse-market-overview-q2-20172017-08-03T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Warehouse Market Overview Q2 2017The vacancy rate declined by 0.4 ppt to 6.1%. The total take-up reached historical maximum of 95,300 sq m in Q2 2017 and 150,100 sq m in H1.
Q2 2017 Moscow Street Retail Market/russia/en-gb/research/255/q2-2017-moscow-street-retail-market2017-07-25T05:00:00ZQ2 2017 Moscow Street Retail MarketOn the back of the reconstruction works the vacancy rate in the main retail corridors increased from 8.4% to 8.8%. Read more in our report.
Moscow & Moscow Region Warehouse Market Overview Q2 2017/russia/en-gb/research/254/moscow-and-moscow-region-warehouse-market-q2-20172017-07-24T05:00:00ZMoscow & Moscow Region Warehouse Market Overview Q2 2017The vacancy rate in existing warehouse premises declined to 11.3%. In absolute terms, the volume of vacant warehouse space amounted to 1.47m sq m, the lowest figure in the last 12 months. Read more in our report.
Garden Ring: three shades of reconstruction, Q2 2017/russia/en-gb/research/253/garden-ring-three-shades-of-reconstruction-q2-20172017-07-20T05:00:00ZGarden Ring: three shades of reconstruction, Q2 2017Reconstruction affected the main street-retail indicators on the Garden Ring. Still, the corridor has a potential for further development of the street retail and support retail there. Read more in our report.