Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Real estate investment market starts a new chapter/russia/en-gb/research/291/real-estate-investment-market-starts-a-new-chapter2018-02-21T06:00:00ZReal estate investment market starts a new chapter​The on-going economic recovery in Russia provides support to real estate investment activity. While it has not yet translated into a considerable rise in transaction volume, the market is already displaying some notable qualitative improvements.
Q4 2017 Moscow Street Retail Market/russia/en-gb/research/290/q4-2017-moscow-street-retail-market2018-02-12T06:00:00ZQ4 2017 Moscow Street Retail Market​The vacancy rate dropped to 9.0% in Q4 2017, 0.6ppt below the level a year earlier.
St. Petersburg Office Market Overview Q4 2017/russia/en-gb/research/286/st-petersburg-office-market-overview-q4-20172018-02-09T06:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Office Market Overview Q4 2017​Modern office stock in St. Petersburg expanded by 40,700 sq m in Q4 and by 117,100 sq m in 2017.
St. Petersburg Shopping Centre Overview Q4 2017/russia/en-gb/research/287/st-petersburg-shopping-centre-overview-q4-20172018-02-09T06:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Shopping Centre Overview Q4 2017In 2017, there were no shopping centre completions in St. Petersburg.
St. Petersburg Street Retail Market Overview Q4 2017/russia/en-gb/research/288/stpetersburg-street-retail-market-overview-q4-20172018-02-09T06:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Street Retail Market Overview Q4 2017​In Q4 2017, the average vacancy rate on the main corridors declined by 0.1 ppt to 6.7%, thus returning to the Q4 2016 level.​​
St. Petersburg Warehouse Market Overview Q4 2017/russia/en-gb/research/289/st-petersburg-warehouse-market-overview-q4-20172018-02-09T06:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Warehouse Market Overview Q4 2017In Q4 2017, one quality warehouse complex with leasable area of 6,500 sq m was delivered to the St. Petersburg market.
Moscow Office Market Overview Q4 2017/russia/en-gb/research/284/moscow-office-market-overview-q4-20172018-01-31T06:00:00ZMoscow Office Market Overview Q4 2017​Moscow office market take-up amounted to 1.28m sq m, 21% more than in 2016.
Moscow & Moscow Region Warehouse Market Overview Q4 2017/russia/en-gb/research/285/moscow-and-moscow-region-warehouse-market-q4-20172018-01-31T06:00:00ZMoscow & Moscow Region Warehouse Market Overview Q4 2017In the Moscow region 297,000 sq m of warehouses were completed in Q4 2017.
Q4 2017 Moscow Shopping Centre Market/russia/en-gb/research/283/q4-2017-moscow-shopping-centre-market2018-01-23T06:00:00ZQ4 2017 Moscow Shopping Centre MarketThe 2017 Moscow shopping centre completions of 150,000 sq m was the lowest in the past five years.
Russian Investment Market Overview Q4 2017/russia/en-gb/research/282/russian-investment-market-overview-q4-20172018-01-17T06:00:00ZRussian Investment Market Overview Q4 2017The total investment volume on real estate market reached USD4.6bn.