Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

St. Petersburg Office Market Overview Q2 2018/russia/en-gb/research/317/st-petersburg-office-market-overview-q2-20182018-08-03T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Office Market Overview Q2 2018Office completions in St. Petersburg will reach approximately 267,000 sq m in 2018, for the first time exceeding the Moscow volume of 250,000 sq m.
St. Petersburg Shopping Centre Overview Q2 2018/russia/en-gb/research/318/st-petersburg-shopping-centre-overview-q2-20182018-08-03T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Shopping Centre Overview Q2 2018The vacancy rate in St Petersburg quality shopping centres declined slightly in Q2, from 3.8% to 3.7%.
St. Petersburg Street Retail Market Overview Q2 2018/russia/en-gb/research/319/stpetersburg-street-retail-market-overview-q2-20182018-08-03T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Street Retail Market Overview Q2 2018In Q2, around 50 cafes and restaurants were opened in the St. Petersburg high street retail market, that was the maximum for the segment.
St. Petersburg Warehouse Market Overview Q2 2018/russia/en-gb/research/320/st-petersburg-warehouse-market-overview-q2-20182018-08-03T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Warehouse Market Overview Q2 2018In Q2, the take-up in the St. Petersburg warehouse market reached 94,500 sq m, the maximum quarterly level over a year.
Q2 2018 Moscow Street Retail Market/russia/en-gb/research/316/q2-2018-moscow-street-retail-market2018-08-01T05:00:00ZQ2 2018 Moscow Street Retail MarketThe vacancy rate on the main Moscow high streets declined to 8.0% in Q2 2018 (down by 0.4ppt QoQ), reaching a four-year low.
Moscow Office Market Overview Q2 2018/russia/en-gb/research/315/moscow-office-market-overview-q2-20182018-07-30T05:00:00ZMoscow Office Market Overview Q2 2018​The Moscow office market overall vacancy rate continued to decline on the back of low completions and increasing take-up, to 12.0%.
Moscow & Moscow Region Warehouse Market Overview Q2 2018/russia/en-gb/research/314/moscow-and-moscow-region-warehouse-market-q2-20182018-07-23T05:00:00ZMoscow & Moscow Region Warehouse Market Overview Q2 2018Warehouse completions increased by 8% YoY.
Russian Investment Market Overview Q2 2018/russia/en-gb/research/313/russian-investment-market-overview-q2-20182018-07-20T05:00:00ZRussian Investment Market Overview Q2 2018The investment volume declined by 36% YoY to USD1.4bn in H1 2018.
St. Petersburg self storage market overview/russia/en-gb/research/312/stpetersburg-self-storage-market-overview2018-07-17T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg self storage market overviewThe total supply of the self storage St. Petersburg market is estimated at the level of 20,000 sq m.
Q2 2018 Moscow Shopping Centre Market/russia/en-gb/research/311/q2-2018-moscow-shopping-centre-market2018-07-16T05:00:00ZQ2 2018 Moscow Shopping Centre MarketThree quality shopping centres were opened in Moscow in H1 2018, totalling 98,500 sq m.