Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Investing into football passion: The effect of the World Cup in Russia/russia/en-gb/research/307/investing-into-football-passion-the-effect-of-the-world-cup-in-russia2018-06-18T05:00:00ZInvesting into football passion: The effect of the World Cup in RussiaRussia has welcomed football fans from all over the world. The World Cup matches will be held in 11 cities on 12 stadiums. In this report we describe how much have been invested into stadiums and infrastructure.
Q1 2018 Moscow and the Moscow Region Hotel Market Overview/russia/en-gb/research/304/q1-2018-moscow-and-the-moscow-region-quality-hotel-market-overview2018-05-23T05:00:00ZQ1 2018 Moscow and the Moscow Region Hotel Market OverviewThe most in demand segments of the Moscow hotel market in early 2018 were Upscale, where the occupancy reached 74%, and Economy (new segment for JLL analysis).
Q1 2018 St. Petersburg Hotel Market Overview/russia/en-gb/research/305/q1-2018-stpetersburg-quality-hotel-market-overview2018-05-23T05:00:00ZQ1 2018 St. Petersburg Hotel Market OverviewIn St. Petersburg, the Upscale segment was also a market leader in terms of occupancy - 58%, in the 2nd place – Upper Upscale with 53% of sold rooms.
St. Petersburg Office Market Overview Q1 2018/russia/en-gb/research/300/st-petersburg-office-market-overview-q1-20182018-05-22T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Office Market Overview Q1 2018In Q1 2018, for the first time in the St. Petersburg office market history, there were no speculative office completions.
St. Petersburg Shopping Centre Overview Q1 2018/russia/en-gb/research/301/st-petersburg-shopping-centre-overview-q1-20182018-05-22T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Shopping Centre Overview Q1 2018As a result of balanced openings and closures in the existing St. Petersburg shopping centres, the vacancy rate in Q1 remained stable at the level of 3.8%.
St. Petersburg Street Retail Market Overview Q1 2018/russia/en-gb/research/302/stpetersburg-street-retail-market-overview-q1-20182018-05-22T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Street Retail Market Overview Q1 2018In Q1, there were 14% more closures than openings in the main street retail corridors. The significant number of closures is connected with the seasonal factor and the upcoming FIFA World Cup.
St. Petersburg Warehouse Market Overview Q1 2018/russia/en-gb/research/303/st-petersburg-warehouse-market-overview-q1-20182018-05-22T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Warehouse Market Overview Q1 2018During January-March 2018, no warehouse deals for more than 5,000 sq m were observed. The total take-up amounted to 34,400 sq m, which was the lowest level since Q1 2015.
Moscow & Moscow Region Warehouse Market Overview Q1 2018/russia/en-gb/research/299/moscow-and-moscow-region-warehouse-market-q1-20182018-05-14T05:00:00ZMoscow & Moscow Region Warehouse Market Overview Q1 2018In the Moscow region 68,000 sq m of warehouses were completed in Q1 2018.
Moscow Office Market Overview Q1 2018/russia/en-gb/research/297/moscow-office-market-overview-q1-20182018-05-03T05:00:00ZMoscow Office Market Overview Q1 2018In Q1 2018, the overall office take-up increased by 87% YoY reaching 312,000 sq m, which is the highest Q1 take-up indicator since 2013.
Q1 2018 Moscow Street Retail Market/russia/en-gb/research/298/q1-2018-moscow-street-retail-market2018-05-03T05:00:00ZQ1 2018 Moscow Street Retail MarketThe vacancy rate on the main Moscow high streets declined to 8.4% in Q1 2018, down by 0.6ppt QoQ.