Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

St. Petersburg Office Market Overview Q3 2017/russia/en-gb/research/276/st-petersburg-office-market-overview-q3-20172017-11-01T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Office Market Overview Q3 2017In Q3 2017, modern office stock in St. Petersburg expanded by four business centres with the total office area of 49,700 sq m.
St. Petersburg Shopping Centre Overview Q3 2017/russia/en-gb/research/277/st-petersburg-shopping-centre-overview-q3-20172017-11-01T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Shopping Centre Overview Q3 2017Due to the lack of new supply and increasing demand, the overall vacancy rate in St. Petersburg shopping centres market reached 4.7%, the lowest level since 2012.
St. Petersburg Warehouse Market Overview Q3 2017/russia/en-gb/research/278/st-petersburg-warehouse-market-overview-q3-20172017-11-01T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Warehouse Market Overview Q3 2017In Q3 2017, three quality warehouse complexes were delivered to St. Petersburg market with the total area of 28,000 sq m.
St. Petersburg Street Retail Market Overview Q3 2017/russia/en-gb/research/279/stpetersburg-street-retail-market-overview-q3-20172017-11-01T05:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Street Retail Market Overview Q3 2017In Q3 2017, the average street retail vacancy rate in St.Petersburg increased by 0.4 ppt to 6.8%.
Moscow & Moscow Region Warehouse Market Overview Q3 2017/russia/en-gb/research/275/moscow-and-moscow-region-warehouse-market-q3-20172017-10-25T05:00:00ZMoscow & Moscow Region Warehouse Market Overview Q3 2017Moscow region warehouse completions in Q3 2017 were 35,400 sq m. In 9M 2017, take-up totaled 836,000 sq m.
Moscow Office Market Overview Q3 2017/russia/en-gb/research/273/moscow-office-market-overview-q3-20172017-10-24T05:00:00ZMoscow Office Market Overview Q3 2017In Q3 2017, vacancy rate in Moscow offices continues to decline, to 14.7%. The sharpest reduction was observed in non-central Class A offices.
Q3 2017 Moscow Street Retail Market/russia/en-gb/research/274/q3-2017-moscow-street-retail-market2017-10-24T05:00:00ZQ3 2017 Moscow Street Retail MarketThe vacancy rate in the main retail corridors remained roughly unchanged at 8.9%. Nikolskaya street solidified its position the list of top-3 most expensive corridors. Read more in our report.
Q3 2017 YTD Moscow and the Moscow Region Quality Hotel Market Overview/russia/en-gb/research/271/q3-2017-ytd-moscow-and-the-moscow-region-quality-hotel-market-overview2017-10-23T05:00:00ZQ3 2017 YTD Moscow and the Moscow Region Quality Hotel Market OverviewMoscow’s quality hotels in January-September 2017 have set a new record – almost 74% of all rooms in the Russian capital were occupied.
Q3 2017 YTD St. Petersburg Quality Hotel Market Overview/russia/en-gb/research/272/q3-2017-ytd-st-petersburg-quality-hotel-market-overview2017-10-23T05:00:00ZQ3 2017 YTD St. Petersburg Quality Hotel Market OverviewLeading Midscale segment improved RevPAR due to ADR gain of 17%. St. Petersburg hoteliers put their efforts towards strengthening price positions, gaining in ADR at the cost of occupancy drop by 2.3 ppt over the last 9 months.
Q3 2017 Moscow Shopping Centre Market/russia/en-gb/research/270/q3-2017-moscow-shopping-centre-market2017-10-16T05:00:00ZQ3 2017 Moscow Shopping Centre MarketOne shopping centre, Vegas Kuntsevo with a GLA of 113,400 sq m, entered the Moscow market in Q3 2017. The vacancy rate in existing quality shopping centres declined to 6.0%.