Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Overview of hotel openings in 2018 in Russia, the CIS and surroundings/russia/en-gb/research/335/overview-of-hotel-openings-in-2018-in-russia-the-cis-and-surroundings2018-12-14T06:00:00ZOverview of hotel openings in 2018 in Russia, the CIS and surroundingsCompared to the previous three years, 2018 was a breakthrough in terms of branded room supply growth. By preliminary assessment, 29% more rooms were put into operation – 8 thousand vs. 6.2 thousand in the previous year.
Overview of hotel planned for 2019 in Russia, the CIS and surroundings/russia/en-gb/research/336/overview-of-hotel-planned-for-2019-in-russia-the-cis-and-surroundings2018-12-14T06:00:00ZOverview of hotel planned for 2019 in Russia, the CIS and surroundingsIn 2019, hotel brands expect to keep the same pace of growth in the region as in 2018 and open about 7.9 thousand rooms. At the same time, the geography of brand presence will continue to expand.
Q1-Q3 2018 Moscow and the Moscow Region Hotel Market Overview/russia/en-gb/research/333/q1-q3-2018-moscow-and-the-moscow-region-hotel-market-overview2018-11-13T06:00:00ZQ1-Q3 2018 Moscow and the Moscow Region Hotel Market OverviewThe average occupancy of Moscow quality hotels increased by 4.6 ppt in Q1-Q3 2018 (to 76%), ADR grew by 56,3% (to RUB 7,395 ).
Q1-Q3 2018 St. Petersburg Hotel Market Overview/russia/en-gb/research/334/q1-q3-2018-stpetersburg-hotel-market-overview2018-11-13T06:00:00ZQ1-Q3 2018 St. Petersburg Hotel Market OverviewIn Q1-Q3 2018 Upper Upscale segment was a leader in RevPAR growth – by 15,8% vs. Q 1-3 2017.
St. Petersburg Office Market Overview Q3 2018/russia/en-gb/research/329/st-petersburg-office-market-overview-q3-20182018-11-08T06:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Office Market Overview Q3 2018For the first time since Q1 2007, the vacancy rate in St. Petersburg Class A business centres dropped below 5%, to 4.4%.
St. Petersburg Shopping Centre Overview Q3 2018/russia/en-gb/research/330/st-petersburg-shopping-centre-overview-q3-20182018-11-08T06:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Shopping Centre Overview Q3 2018The St. Petersburg shipping centre vacancy rate increased by 0.2 ppt, to 3.9% in Q3 2018.
St. Petersburg Street Retail Market Overview Q3 2018/russia/en-gb/research/331/stpetersburg-street-retail-market-overview-q3-20182018-11-08T06:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Street Retail Market Overview Q3 2018The high street retail vacancy rate in St. Petersburg increased further in Q3, from 7.5% to 7.8%.
St. Petersburg Warehouse Market Overview Q3 2018/russia/en-gb/research/332/st-petersburg-warehouse-market-overview-q3-20182018-11-08T06:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Warehouse Market Overview Q3 2018In Q3, the take-up in the St. Petersburg warehouse market reached 57,600 sq m, but the net absorption was close to zero.
Moscow Office Market Overview Q3 2018/russia/en-gb/research/328/moscow-office-market-overview-q3-20182018-11-07T06:00:00ZMoscow Office Market Overview Q3 2018In Q1-Q3 2018, the overall take-up volume increased by 28% YoY to 983,000 sq m.
Moscow & Moscow Region Warehouse Market Overview Q3 2018/russia/en-gb/research/327/moscow-and-moscow-region-warehouse-market-q3-20182018-10-29T05:00:00ZMoscow & Moscow Region Warehouse Market Overview Q3 2018​Vacancy in Moscow region warehouses dropped to a record low since 2014.