Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Moscow Office Market Overview Q1 2019/russia/en-gb/research/348/moscow-office-market-overview-q1-20192019-05-17T05:00:00ZMoscow Office Market Overview Q1 2019The overall 2019 completions is planned at 400,000 sq m. However, the actual figure is expected to be lower, only 27,500 sq m were completed in Q1 2019.
Q1 2019 Moscow Shopping Centre Market/russia/en-gb/research/349/q1-2019-moscow-shopping-centre-market2019-05-17T05:00:00ZQ1 2019 Moscow Shopping Centre MarketNo new quality shopping centres were opened in Moscow in Q1 2019. The vacancy rate in Moscow quality shopping centres declined to 4.3% in Q1 2019, 1.7 ppt lower than in the same period last year. Read more in our report.
Q1 2019 Moscow Street Retail Market/russia/en-gb/research/350/q1-2019-moscow-street-retail-market2019-05-17T05:00:00ZQ1 2019 Moscow Street Retail MarketVacancy rate on the main Moscow high streets in Q1 2019 has reached a maximum of 10.2% since the middle of 2016 (2 ppt up QoQ).
Russian Investment Market Overview Q1 2019/russia/en-gb/research/346/russian-investment-market-overview-q1-20192019-04-30T05:00:00ZRussian Investment Market Overview Q1 2019In Q1 2019, the investment volume increased by 32% YoY to USD979m, the indicator reached its highest level for the last three years.
Moscow & Moscow Region Warehouse Market Overview Q1 2019/russia/en-gb/research/347/moscow-and-moscow-region-warehouse-market-q1-20192019-04-30T05:00:00ZMoscow & Moscow Region Warehouse Market Overview Q1 2019On the back of stable demand, the vacancy rate has been declining for the past two years. In Q1 2019 take-up volume on the Moscow region warehouse market reached 348,000 sq m.
St. Petersburg Office Market Overview Q4 2018/russia/en-gb/research/342/st-petersburg-office-market-overview-q4-20182019-02-11T06:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Office Market Overview Q4 2018For the first time, the vacancy rates in both A and B classes in the St. Petersburg office market have been gradually declining during the whole year. At the end of December, the vacancy rate was at the level of 3.5% in Class A and 7.0% in Class B.
St. Petersburg Shopping Centre Overview Q4 2018/russia/en-gb/research/343/st-petersburg-shopping-centre-overview-q4-20182019-02-11T06:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Shopping Centre Overview Q4 2018During 2018, the openings in Clothing, Shoes & Accessories in St. Petersburg shopping centre market exceed closures by 39%, based on the store area.
St. Petersburg Street Retail Market Overview Q4 2018/russia/en-gb/research/344/stpetersburg-street-retail-market-overview-q4-20182019-02-11T06:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Street Retail Market Overview Q4 2018As a result of the vacancy rate decline on Staronevsky Ave. to the minimum of 3.3% in Q4 2018, the total vacancy on Nevsky Ave. has reached the lowest level since 2014, of 3.3%.
St. Petersburg Warehouse Market Overview Q4 2018/russia/en-gb/research/345/st-petersburg-warehouse-market-overview-q4-20182019-02-11T06:00:00ZSt. Petersburg Warehouse Market Overview Q4 2018In 2018, the take-up in St. Petersburg warehouse market has exceeded 300,000 sq m for the first time since 2014.
Q4 2018 Moscow Street Retail Market/russia/en-gb/research/341/q4-2018-moscow-street-retail-market2019-02-08T06:00:00ZQ4 2018 Moscow Street Retail MarketVacancy rate on the main Moscow high streets has declined to a four-year minimum of 8.2% in Q4 2018, 0.8 ppt down since the end of 2017. The share of restaurants and cafes among existing tenants continued to grow, reaching 36% by the end of 2018.